Name Board Position Business Affiliation
Marie Collins Chairwoman Hodges University

Senior Vice President of Academic Affairs

Jeffrey B. Moes Treasurer, Finance Committee Chair FineMark National  Bank & Trust

Executive VP & CFO

Sylvester Smalls Board Member Lee County Sheriff’s Office


J. Webb Horton Board Member Florida Gulf Coast University

Asst. Director of Community Outreach

Susan Nasworthy Board Member Edison National Bank

Senior Vice President

Stephen B. Russell Board Member State Attorney, 20th Judicial Circuit
Diane Spears Board Member Lee Health

Nursing Director

Janis Wiebel Board Member Lake Michigan CU of Florida

SVP Commercial Lender

Thelma Woodard Board Member, Organizational Development Chair Hodges University

Director of Assessment, Office of Institutional Effectiveness and Research


Name Business Affiliation
Mark Ebelini Knott, Ebelini, Hart
Martin Haas Entech
Larry D. Hart Lee County Tax Collector
Hon. Archie B. Hayward, Jr. County Court Judge
Virginia Huether
Huether Development Corporation  
Charles Saunders Retired Veteran